Sia will have new song on 50 Shades of Grey Soundtrack

The soundtrack of the highly anticipated movie "Fifty Shades of Grey" will be launched in February. The tracklist also included Ellie Goulding’s recently released song "Love Me Like You Do."

Names like Beyoncé, will contribute to the collection with a new version of the hit "Crazy In Love (feat. Jay Z)", were confirmed last year, but last night (8), the full tracklist was released.

Sia appears with an unprecedented title, "Salted Wound", followed by an equally new singer Jessie Ware. Other names like the Rolling Stones and Annie Lenox appear with already popular songs.

"Fifty Shades of Grey" hits theaters on February 13.

Check out the 50 Shades of Grey Soundtrack below:

1. Annie Lennox - "I Put a Spell On You"
2. Laura Welsh - "Undiscovered"
3. The Weeknd - "Earned It"
4. Jessie Ware - "Meet Me In the Middle"
5. Ellie Goulding - "Love Me Like You Do"
6. Beyoncé - "Haunted" (Michael Diamond Remix)
7. Sia - "Salted Wound"
8. The Rolling Stones - "Beast Of Burden"
9. AWOLNATION - "I'm On Fire"
10. Beyoncé - "Crazy In Love (feat Jay Z.)" (2014 Remix)
11. Frank Sinatra - "Witchcraft"
12. Vaults - "One Last Night"
13. Skylar Grey - "I Know You"
14. Danny Elfman - "Anna and Christian"
15. Danny Elfman - "Did That Hurt?"