Pearl Jam begins Latin American tour with long show in Chile

The Pearl Jam began its 2016 Latin American in Santiago in Chile yesterday last night (04). The band made a long show with songs from almost all their albums and some versions.

There were 28 songs, most of them from albums "Ten" 1991 (six of them) and the latest "Lightning Bolt" 2013 (four). The quintet also played the traditional cover of "Rockin' In The Free World" by Neil Young, and "Mother" of Pink Floyd and "Imagine" by John Lennon.

Complete Setlist

1. Pendulum
2. Release
3. Nothingman
4. Go
5. MYM
6. Corduroy
7. Lightning Bolt
8. Even Flow
9. Sirens
10. Light Years
11. Severed Hand
12. Daughter
13. Given To Fly
14. Got Some
15. In Hiding
16. RVM


17. Just Breathe
18. Mother
19. Imagine
20. Black
21. Why Go
22. DTE
23. Porch
24. Solat
25. Betterman
26. Alive
27. Rockin'
28. Yellow Ledbetter

The band will go to Argentina for a concert in Buenos Aires on Saturday and then to Brazil for a series of five shows - Porto Alegre (Arena do Grêmio 11), Sao Paulo (Morumbi, 14), Brasilia (Stadium Mané Garrincha, 17), Belo Horizonte (Mineirao, 20) and Rio de Janeiro (Maracana, 22).

A fan filmed the group playing "Imagine".