Arctic Monkeys THE CAR Song List

After long delay, Arctic Monkeys confirmed the release date for their seventh studio album, "The Car," which is scheduled to hit the stores on October 21.


The Car will contain ten tracks. Recently, they gave a taste of what's to come. After playing a series of shows without any new songs in the setlist, they performed at the Zürich Openair, Switzerland, the unreleased "I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am".


Alex Turner's band will make their return to the English stage this weekend as they headline the festival in Reading (26) and Leeds (27).


"The Car" will feature the following songs:


Arctic Monkeys, THE CAR, Alex Turner, English Band, Song List

1 - "There'd Better Be A Mirrorball"

2 - "I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am"

3 - "Sculptures Of Anything Goes"

4 - "Jet Skis On The Moat"

5 - "Body Paint"

6 - "The Car"

7 - "Big Ideas"

8 - "Hello You"

9 - "Mr Schwartz"

10 - "Perfect Sense"

Update Sept. 30, 2022

Listen To Body Paint 

Arctic Monkeys have released another song that will be on "The Car", the band's new album. " Body Paint " is a sophisticated and luxurious ballad that has the piano in the foreground that shows Alex Turner influenced by David Bowie.

Listen to Arctic Monkeys' THE CAR, complete album