Traumazine Song List: Megan Thee Stallion new album

Megan Thee Stallion has released her long awaited new album called Traumazine (according to the rapper Traumazine means fictional chemical that is released in your brain when you're forced to deal with painful emotions caused by traumatic events and experiences).


This is her second studio album, she has also released several EPs and mixtapes and is being highly praised by critics.

Traumazine contains 18 tracks and can be played in a relatively 50 minutes. The album features guest appearances from Latto, Rico Nasty, Jhene Aiko and Future ("Sweetest Pie", already known, which she recorded with Dua Lipa, was also included in the work as a closing track).


Traumazine complete song list:


1 - "NDA"

2 - "Ungrateful (Feat. Key Glock)"

3 - "Not Nice"

4 - "Budget (Feat. Latto)"

5 - "Her"

6 - "Gift & a Curse"

7 - "Ms. Nasty"

8 - "Who Me (Feat. Pooh Shiesty)"

Traumazine, Song List, Megan Thee Stallion, New Album

9 - "Red Wine"

10 - "Scary (Feat. Rico Nasty)"

11 - "Anxiety"

12 - "Flip Flop"

13 - "Consistency (Feat. Jhené Aiko)"

14 - "Star (Feat. Lucky Daye)"

15 - "Pressurelicious (feat. Future)"

16 - "Plan B"

17 - "Southside Royalty Freestyle (Feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey & Lil Keke)"

18 - "Sweetest Pie (with Dua Lipa)"