K-pop girl group TWICE returned with their new mini album, "BETWEEN 1&2". The disc contains seven previously unreleased songs for fans.


This album is the successor to "Formula of Love: O+T=˂3", released in November last year. "BETWEEN 1&2" has as its first single the track "Talk That Talk".


TWICE Between 1 & 2 Tracklist


1. Talk That Talk

2. Queen of Hearts

3. Basics

TWICE, Between 1 & 2, Tracklist, Song List

4. Trouble

5. Brave

6. Gone

7. When We Were Kids 

Listen to "BETWEEN 1&2"

on 8/26/22


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive