Gorillaz revealed Cracker Island Songs, released New Gold

Gorillaz revealed his seventh studio album titled "Cracker Island", set for release on February 24, 2023.


The first song "New Gold" is now available and features Tame Impala as guests of the cartoon band also has rapper Bootie Brown, member of The Pharcyde , pouring verses on the track - which can be described as psychedelic hip-hop.


"Cracker Island" will feature ten songs, including the well-known title track featuring Thundercat. Other special guests include Stevie Nicks , Beck and even star Bad Bunny.


Complete Cracker Island Song List


Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)

Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)

The Tired Influencer

Gorillaz, Cracker Island, Songs, Track List, Release Date, New Gold


Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)

New Gold (feat. Tame Impala & Bootie Brown)

Baby Queen

Storm (feat. Bad Bunny)

Skinny Ape

Possession Island (feat. Beck)