JLO This Is Me... Now songs, Jennifer Lopez new album tracks

Jennifer Lopez (JLO) revealed a new album titled “This Is Me...Now," which reflects on her transformation over the years.


Fans of Jennifer Lopez have more news to cheer about as she gets ready to release her new album, "This Is Me... Now": and the album will be accompanied by a film.


The singer revealed that the first song, "Can't Get Enough," will be available on digital platforms on January 10th, and that the project—including the album and film —will be released on February 16th.


In one of the movie's trailers, which will be accessible on Prime Video, JLo appears to be burning an old letter that is merely signed with the letter "B". This is undoubtedly a reference to her husband Ben Affleck.


As fans are already aware, the album is a follow-up to the 2002 "This Is Me...Then." In addition to reflecting on her transformation over the years, it will also address the resumption of romance between the two, almost 20 years later.


Without revealing specific release date for her ninth studio album, JLo, aged 53, released the tracklist with 13 songs, in addition to a promotional video, showing the artist then and now. One of the track titles, "Dear Ben pt. II", indicates that the singer will address her relationship with Ben Affleck.


This Is Me... Now Tracklist


1. This Is Me … Now

2. To Be Yours

3. Mad in Love

JLO, This Is Me... Now, Songs, Jennifer Lopez, New Album Tracklist

4. Can't Get Enough

5. Rebound

6. Not. going. anywhere.

7. Dear Ben pt. ll

8. Hummingbird

9. Hearts and Flowers

10. Broken Like Me

11. This Time Around

12. Midnight Trip to Vegas

13. Greatest Love Story Never Told

Related Articles:

JLO’s new movie trailer: Shotgun Wedding