Iggy Pop, the Godfather of Punk has just released his 19th studio album. "Every Loser" sounds modern without ignoring the singer's long history. The album was produced by Andrew Watt, a name that has good influence both in pop (worked with Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus ) and in rock (it was he who piloted the most successful works of Ozzy Osbourne ).


Every Loser has the following songs:


1 - "Frenzy"

2 - "Strung Out Johnny"

3 - "New Atlantis"

4 - "Modern Day Ripoff"

5 - "Morning Show"

Every Loser, Tracklist, Listen To, Iggy Pop, New Songs, New Album

6 - "The News For Andy (Interlude)"

7 - "Neo Punk"

8 - "All The Way Down"

9 - "Comments"

10 - "My Animus (Interlude)"

11 - "The Regency"


Listen to Every Loser:


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive