Metallica new album 72 Seasons tracklist

Metallica just released a new song from their upcoming album "72 Seasons." The track is called "Screaming Suicide" and it also comes with a video.


"Screaming Suicide" is the album's second single, following "Lux Æterna", released in December. The album "72 Seasons" is scheduled to hit digital platforms on April 14, 2023.


72 Seasons tracklist


72 Seasons

Shadows Follow

Screaming Suicide

Sleepwalk My Life Away

You Must Burn!

Metallica. New Album, New Song, 72 Seasons, Tracklist

Lux Æterna

Crown of Barbed Wire

Chasing Light

If Darkness Had a Son

Too Far Gone?

Room of Mirrors