Blur New Album The Ballad of Darren tracklist

Blur to release a new album titled The Ballad of Darren on July 21. Along with the announcement, they've released the lead single off the album.


The slow and soothing "The Narcissist" will be the sixth track of "The Ballad Of Darren". The follow-up to "The Magic Whip" (2015) will be the band's ninth studio album.


Check out the list of tracks that will be on The Ballad of Darren:


1. The Ballad

2. St Charles Square

3. Barbaric

4. Russian Strings

Blur, New Album, The Ballad of Darren, Songs, Tracklist

5. The Everglades (For Leonard)

6. The Narcissist

7. Goodbye Albert

8. Far Away Island

9. Avalon

10. The Heights

11. The Rabbi

12. The Swan