Cannibal Corpse-Torture is out now, Demented Aggression

Once again, Cannibal Corpse have released a brand new album titled “Torture”. At this point in their career, it would be very easy for them to hit you with nonstop beats. However, Torture is far from that. This could be their most mature release so far. It is deep, dark, and yet, memorable. You end up singing along, particularly with track "Demented Aggression" This single has lot's of depth, with plenty of rhythm and choral changes. The lyrics are as dark as ever. George, Pat O'Brien and Paul Mazurkiewicz out did themselves this time. Even the slower numbers, have their individual presence. They stand up with the rest of the record.

Their sound is easily identified, with their vicious, crushing riffs, speedy drumming, disturbing vocals and fierce lyrics. But, "Torture" proves that the band as a full-fledged, growing set of extreme metal artists, together with experienced songwriting and more lyrical skill to their crushing, but all the same technically composite sound.

With this album, they prove that they're rising and growing as musicians while still showing that they're the kings of death metal and one of the most leading groups on the death metal industry today.

Cannibal Corpse "Demented Aggression"

Cannibal Corpse's new album Torture contains the following songs:

1. "Demented Aggression" (Track Length 3:14)

2. "Sarcophagic Frenzy" (3:42)

3. "Scourge of Iron" (4:44)

cannibal corpse, torture, cd, cover, image
4. "Encased in Concrete" (3:13)

5. "As Deep as the Knife Will Go" (3:25)

6. "Intestinal Crank" (3:54)

7. "Followed Home Then Killed" (3:36)

8. "The Strangulation Chair" (4:09)

9. "Caged...Contorted" (3:53)

10. "Crucifier Avenged" (3:46)

11. "Rabid" (3:04)

12. "Torn Through" (3:11)