Nelly Furtado The Spirit Indestructible Deluxe Edition tracklist

Eclectic songstress Nelly Furtado came from nowhere over a decade ago in 2000 with her Grammy-winning debut album "Whoa Nelly", the Canadian-born singer-songwriter became one of the most acclaimed new artists of that year. Other than being a marvelous record, Furtado’s first effort was a blend between meliodic pop/rock and world music packed with striking beats and sounds from across the globe, it was haunting and playful all the way. Her other successive efforts were more sober with more smooth and thoughtful songs but still thick with rich world influents and a little bit of electronica.

Nelly Furtado won’t release her next English-language album “The Spirit Indestructible” until September 10, 2012, but she already premiered the lead single titled "Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)" from her upcoming album. “The Spirit Indestructible” will feature guest appearances by well known singers such as Nas, Sara Tavares and more.

The standard edition of the album will have twelve tracks while the deluxe edition will contain additional six songs.

Standard edition tracks

1. "The Spirit Indestructible"

2. "Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)"

3. "High Life" (featuring Ace Primo)

4. "Parking Lot"

5. "Something" (featuring Nas)

6. "Bucket List"

Nelly Furtado - Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)

Nelly Furtado, The Spirit Indestructible, standard edition, cd, image, cover
7. "The Most Beautiful Thing" (featuring Sara Tavares)

8. "Waiting for the Night"

9. "Miracles"

10. "Circles"

11. "Enemy"

12. "Believers"

Deluxe Edition

13. "Hold Up"

14. "End of the World"

15. "Don’t Leave Me"

16. "Be OK" (featuring Dylan Murray)

17. "Thoughts" (featuring The Kenyan Boys Choir)

18. "Thoughts" (Tiësto Remix)