Check out 3 song Snippets from Avril Lavigne’s new album

With a little over a month for the official launch of Avril Lavigne’s upcoming self titled album, there are already three songs from the album are circulating on the web.

"Sippin 'on Sunshine", "Give You What You Like" and "Let Me Go" are the titles of those songs. The last one is the duet with her husband Chad Kroeger, lead singer of Nickelback .

The album "Avril Lavigne" will consist of 13 tracks and will be available from November 5.

Listen to previews of "Sippin 'on Sunshine", "Let Me Go" and "Give You What You Like" below: