Taylor Swift's new album Midnights songs

Taylor Swift continues to unveil new songs of her new album, "Midnights", which will hit stores and digital platforms on October 21st. The most recent track released by the artist was "Anti-Hero", the third song of the album.


In a video released on Monday (3), Taylor said the song is one of her favorites and that she will visit things she "hates about herself".


"The third track, 'Anti-Hero', is one of the favorite songs I've ever written. I really don't think I've ever gotten that deep into my insecurities in such detail before. You know I struggle a lot with the idea of that my life has become unmanageable, and without sounding too bleak, I struggle with the idea of ​​not feeling like a person," she said.


"Midnights" will feature 13 tracks. So far, the artist has revealed six songs from the Midnights tracklist. See below:



Complete Midnights tracklist

1. Lavender Haze

2. Maroon

3. Anti-Hero

4. Snow On The Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)

5. You're On Your Own, Kid

6. Midnight Rain

7. Question...?

 8. Vigilante Shit

9. Bejeweled

10. Labyrinth

11. Karma

12. Sweet Nothing

13. Mastermind