Timbaland Shock Value 3 SV3, Timbo Deluxe Bonus Disc Tracks

Chances are that if you have paid attention to any form of mainstream music recently, you either familiar with Timbaland or have heard his music. Producer to the stars, he has been the essential sound in the music business for over a decade, making distinctive sounds for singers such as Justin Timberlake, Missy Elliott, as well as many others. He has been one my favorite producers since his first teamwork with Magoo. Although, I believe, Time has never come closer to his original classics but he always seems to deliver the best. His last solo album Shock Value II was a hit but didn't gain much commercial success.

So here again, Tim steps behind the microphone to discover his own vocal abilities and allow the world see what would happen if he was permitted to make the music he sought to make. If you like radio friendly club beat loaded songs then look for Timbaland and consider your dreams fulfilled.

He is currently working on his fourth solo album “Shock Value III” (SV3) along with a long list of guest artists such as Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Demi Lovato, Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, Missy Elliott, Chris Brown, and many others. Shock Value III is slated for release in June 2012. The upcoming album will include the following songs:

"Pass At Me" (featuring Pitbull and David Guetta)

"Talk That" (featuring T-Pain and Billy Blue)

"Break Ya Back" (featuring Dev)

Timbaland, Shock Value 3, SV3, CD, cover, deluxe, bonus, image
"Red Bone" (featuring Sebastian and Petey Pablo)

"I Just Wanna F." (featuring David Guetta, Afrojack and Dev)

In addition to the Standard edition album, Timbaland will also drop a Deluxe Bonus edition Disc "Timbo Thursdays", which has the following tracks:

1. "Take Ur Clothes Off"

2. "Round Da Way Tim"

3. "Lil Apartment"

4. "808"

Timbaland & Dev - Break Ya Back - Live

5. "You Lied, You Cheated"

6. "Mentally"

7. "Hot Mess"

8. "Whenever You Like"

9. "All Y'All"

10. "Automatic"

11. "F**k You"

12. "Not My Happiness"

13. "I Won't Board This Plane"

14. "Timbaland and Blind Fury"

15. "See You Again"