NeYo R.E.D. CD will hit Store Shelves later this month

Ne-Yo has been in the R&B music scene for a couple of years now. Bursting onto the scene with “In My Own Words” in 2006, He got off to a great start, producing and writing songs for other artists (such as Beyonce Knowles, Mary J. Blige, JB, Monica, Willow Smith, Alexandra Burke and Cheryl Cole) and himself.  

Ne-yo is back with his fifth album "R.E.D." and he is certainly changing the game. Although he has seen much success counting several Grammy's, he is not using that as an excuse to become sluggish here. Lazy Love and Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)", the two new singles released from his upcoming album showcase his song writing ability and exceptional vocal skills. "R.E.D." will feature guest appearances by artists such as Wiz Khalifa, Tim Mcgraw and Fabolous and Diddy.

R.E.D. will be available for purchase on October 31, 2012 through Motown records.


Standard Edition

1. "Cracks in Mr. Perfect"
2. "Lazy Love"
3. "Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)"  
4. "Miss Right"
5. "Jealous"  
6. "Don't Make 'Em Like You" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
7. "Be the One"
8. "Stress Reliever"  
9. "She Is" (featuring Tim Mcgraw)
10. "Carry On (Her Letter to Him)"
11. "Forever Now"  
12. "Shut Me Down"  
13. "Unconditional"

Deluxe Edition

14. "Should Be You" (featuring Fabolous and Diddy)
15. "My Other Gun"

NeYo, RED, CD, New Album, Standard, Deluxe Edition, Cover, Image